Search Album Name, Singer Name or Song Name.

Jaspal Maan Dangerous Jatt New Album Mp3 Songs Free Download

Jaspal Maan Dangerous Jatt - Latest Punjabi Album Dangerous Jattof Jaspal Maan 2012 All Mp3 Songs Free Download.

Track List
  1. Pind Tere Ona Hi Ona
  2. Lagda Ni Tere Bina Ji Mitra
  3. Kuri
  4. Film Bnouni Aa
  5. Chire Wala
  6. Joddi
  7. Sardari
  8. Jaago
  9. Katavan Soun Diyan
  10. Birthday
  11. Chartaan Jatt Diyan
To Download Right Click On Tracks Then Save Link As


    Copyright 2010-2012 5abi Music - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes . Powered By Blogger. Find us on Google+

    5abiMusic does not stores any files on its server. 5abiMusic does not reserve any rights to the content listed on these pages. All references are copyright to their respective owners.