Search Album Name, Singer Name or Song Name.

Manminder Bassi Asla New Album Mp3 Songs Free Download

Manminder Bassi Asla - Brand New Punjabi Album of Manminder Bassi Asla All Mp3 Songs Free Download.

Track List
  1. Ashiq
  2. Asla  
  3. Ishq  
  4. Kokka  
  5. Kudian 
  6. Os_Kudi  
  7. Pind  
  8. Zameena
    To Download Right Click Then Save As


    Copyright 2010-2012 5abi Music - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes . Powered By Blogger. Find us on Google+

    5abiMusic does not stores any files on its server. 5abiMusic does not reserve any rights to the content listed on these pages. All references are copyright to their respective owners.