Search Album Name, Singer Name or Song Name.

Jassi Gill Vigde Sharaabi New Album Mp3 Songs Free Download

Jassi Gill Vigde Sharaabi - Brand New Punjabi Album 2012 Vigde Sharaabi Vocals By Jassi Gill. Free Download Jassi Gill New Album Vigde Sharabi Mp3 Songs. Listen Online Vigde Sharabi Jassi Gill Songs.

Track Listing
  1. Roshan Prince - Yaar Tera
  2. Resham Singh Anmol - Pegg  
  3. Taz Stereo Nation - Daaroo Vich Pyar  
  4. Sippy Gill - Lalkaare  
  5. Sippy Gill - Botlan  
  6. Raghav Sachar, Tulsi Kumar - Kick Lag Gayi  
  7. Ladi Dhaliwal, Jarnail_Jelly - Whiskey Di Botal Vargi  
  8. Mika Singh - Whiskey 
  9. Jassi Gill - Vigre Sharabi  
  10. Kellie, Manpreet - Daru  
  11. Feroz Khan - Coke'ch Wiskey  
  12. Feroz Khan - Peg_Sheg  
  13. Balli Riar Gaddi  
  14. Diljit - Desi Daaru  
  15. Charanjeet Channi - Thodi Hor Peen Do
Tags: Jassi Gill New Song Vigde Sharaabi Download, Vigde Sharabi Songs Download, Bhangra wedding song Collection, Daaru Bhangra Songs Mp3 Download, Latest Bhangra Songs 2012 Mp3 Download, Desi Daru, Peg Sheg, Daaru, Whiskey Di Botal Wargi, Lalkaara, Botal.


Copyright 2010-2012 5abi Music - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes . Powered By Blogger. Find us on Google+

5abiMusic does not stores any files on its server. 5abiMusic does not reserve any rights to the content listed on these pages. All references are copyright to their respective owners.