Search Album Name, Singer Name or Song Name.

Aashiqui 2 - Arijit Singh (2013) Album Mp3 Songs Download

Arijit Singh Aashiqui 2 2013 Mp3 Songs download - Brand New Hindi Album Of Arijit Singh Aashiqui 2 Mp3 Songs Free download. Arijit Singh New Album 2013 Aashiqui 2 Songs Free Download
Aashiqui 2

Track List
  1. Tum Hi Ho
  2. Sunn Raha Hai
  3. Chahun Main Ya Naa
  4. Hum Mar Jayenge
  5. Meri Aashiqui
  6. Piya Aaye Na
  7. Bhula Dena
  8. Aasan Nahin Yahan
  9. Sunn Raha Hai (Female)
  10. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi
  11. Aashiqui (The Love Theme)
  12. Download Full Album Here


Copyright 2010-2012 5abi Music - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes . Powered By Blogger. Find us on Google+

5abiMusic does not stores any files on its server. 5abiMusic does not reserve any rights to the content listed on these pages. All references are copyright to their respective owners.