Search Album Name, Singer Name or Song Name.

Sikander - Labh Janjua (2013) Punjabi Album Mp3 Songs Download

Labh Janjua Sikander 2013 Mp3 Songs download - Brand New Punjabi Album Of Labh Janjua Sikander Mp3 Songs Free download. Labh Janjua New Album 2013 Sikander Songs Free Download

Track List
  1. Hootar - Labh Janjua
  2. Yaari Te Sardar - Manjit Sahota
  3. Sikander - Kamal Khan
  4. Sahan De Vich - Rupinder Handa
  5. Mohabtaan - Hardik Trehan
  6. Sadhi Vari - Rupinder Handa
  7. Yaari Te Sardari (Sad Version) - Manjit Sahota
  8. Sikander - Kamal Khan

About Album: Sikander is a Punjabi Album. Sikander album songs are sung by Singers Labh Janjua and Others. Sikander contains 8 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of Sikander are Hootar , Yaari Te Sardar, Sikander, Sahan De Vich, Mohabtaan, Sadhi Vari , Yaari Te Sardari (Sad Version), Sikander, . Here you can download all Sikander Songs by Labh Janjua for Free on

Tags: Sikander Mp3 Songs Download, Sikander All Songs, Free Sikander Songs, Sikander Album, Sikander Free Music Online, Sikander Free Songs


Copyright 2010-2012 5abi Music - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes . Powered By Blogger. Find us on Google+

5abiMusic does not stores any files on its server. 5abiMusic does not reserve any rights to the content listed on these pages. All references are copyright to their respective owners.